Authentic Kratom Reviews

Whether you've taken kratom before, or recently heard about this wonderful plant. One thing you'll quickly realize is that not all kratom products are created equal. There are many online vendors that offer kratom but aren't forthcoming with their lab results or kratom reviews. Today more than ever it is imperative that you research the kratom vendor you're going to purchase from, and the best way to do that is to check for their online kratom reviews and/or Google reviews.

In this page, we share our authentic kratom reviews designed to give customers genuine product feedback from fellow shoppers. SOL Botanicals has a zero tolerance policy for any kratom review designed to mislead or manipulate customers. ​None of our kratom reviews are curated in any way, shape, or form; they're authentic statements from our amazing customer base that voluntarily provide their feedback. Good, bad, or neutral, we love all the kratom reviews. The good ones give us joy in knowing our product is being enjoyed as much as we enjoyed putting it together, and the bad or neutral ones give us an opportunity for improvement and a chance to make it right by you.

Additionally, authentic kratom reviews can help you learn which kratom strains are most effective for your intended purposes. The kratom reviews left by other customers such as yourself can be informational, but understand the effects may vary due to many factors, such as experience with kratom, or being under the effects of other stimulants.

0

Great

✍Shantelle Wilson📆 November 4, 2021

I love it

0

Can’t imagine my day starting without it

✍Cheyenne Evanson📆 August 28, 2021

I have been ordering now for about a year. I love this Green Borneo. It’s by far my favorite! I use 1tsp of powder in a blender bottle with a carbonated drink just to fill to the top of the ball. It’s fizzy so you need to let it purge a couple times. I do this 2x a day. It gives me a feeling of energy yet calm, totally optimistic about my day, happiness, and almost euphoria. It helps with soreness and muscle pain. I have gotten so many people trying and using it. AND last but not least, exceptional customer service! This is a great company and am lucky to have found them. I have been ordering for nearly a year and orders are perfect and shipping is almost instant. Buy this if you need positive energy!!!

0

Great

✍Gaston Ferreira📆 August 5, 2021

Great product and works well

0

White Borneo

✍Christin Petersen📆 May 22, 2021

This product is great! It helps to keep me focused and gives a little extra energy when I need it most!

0

Good

✍Heath Tesson📆 May 19, 2021

Works good when taken moderately. Helpful with pain and mood.

0

Good

✍Heath Tesson📆 May 14, 2021

Good

0

Great product

✍Christin Petersen📆 April 10, 2021

I am a amputee and have severe pain in my back and legs. This product is wonderful for pain relief

0

Awesome!!!

✍Josefa Wong📆 April 2, 2021

I love this stuff has help me so much, for my chronic pains . I’m more focus and have less anxiety. Will continue to use and share my experience with family.

0

Good quality!

✍Ryan Casella📆 March 27, 2021

Fast shipping & exceptional quality!

0

Great Product

✍Richard Davila📆 March 21, 2021

Sol botanical is the best not only did my order arrive but there was a free gift also. Good people good product!

0

Easy to ingest with food

✍Amalia Delorenzo📆 March 11, 2021

If taken in small doses I experienced pain reduction and clarity of mind, it didn’t make me sleepy and helped with my nerve pain

0

White Borneo Kratom Capsules

✍Starr Johnson📆 March 1, 2021

The White Borneo Kratom is a perfect fit for everything. It gives you energy, relieves pain and is also a mood stabilizer. It you have tried other strains and it's not quite right...give this strain a try. Sol Botanicals....we are a customer for life..and the customer service is excellent!!! Thank you

0

Great Item

✍Jamie mullis📆 February 26, 2021

Thi is a really good item and it works for me.. will buy again...

0

Green maeng da capsules are wonderful!

✍Kelsey Vladyka📆 February 13, 2021

These capsules are wonderful! Great quality and I can always count on them to help boost my mood and take away any aches and pains I might be having.

0

Very nice

✍JOhn WIlson📆 February 13, 2021

These are a great mood booster. I just tried them for the first time and I think I will order these from now on

0

Amazing white borneo

✍Nicholas Young📆 February 4, 2021

Nice and mellow!

0

Very good

✍JOhn WIlson📆 January 24, 2021

I enjoy these a lot . Very nice mood booster.

0

Awesome Product

✍Starr Johnson📆 January 22, 2021

I took two Green Maeng Da Kratom, before working out and the knee and joint pain that I normally experience was gone. It also gave me an incredible amount of energy. I'm trying the white strain next.. Thanks SOL Botanica. I'm a customer for life!!!!

0

Very good for headaches

✍Anja Jaquish📆 January 20, 2021

IT works great for my headache!

0

Not sure

✍Jerry Faulkner📆 January 19, 2021

First time user! I'm finding that none of the methods i found online of how to take it I'm okay with. The the capsules are probably a better option. And it didn't didn't give me the effects described for the white kratom. Actually didn't really enjoy the effects I received from it. I purchased a variety pack of the red green and white. I made tea with the white and it wasn't happy with how it affected me and now I'm too leery to even try the red or the green. It doesn't mean it's a bad product I'm just an inexperienced is still trying to learn the best methods and which strain I like best

0

Best Customer Service Ever

✍Starr Johnson📆 January 14, 2021

Our order arrived before time. It's not quite the Strain we need, my husband suffers from pain & low energy, but they are working with us to find the right fit. How awesome is that!!!! And thank you so much.

0

Decent kratom, red gel caps

✍John Moliviatis📆 January 11, 2021

Kratom isn't bad but why do they need to dye the tablets?

0

White Borneo is da bomb! Great stuff

✍Cheyenne Evanson📆 January 4, 2021

This is the first time I have ordered from SOL Botanicals. Great company and great products. I am in love with the Premium White Borneo capsules. They give me a boost of positive energy. I will be only ordering from here and recommend them to everyone!

0

This pill is better than any narcotics

✍Regina Smith📆 December 31, 2020

I heard about kratom from a friend. I have RA its a form of crippling arthritis. And this pill has helped me in so many ways,im more focused and my pain level is about a 3 now. I will buy it every month now.

0

This pill has changed my life!

✍Angie Navares📆 December 31, 2020

I heard about Kratom from a friend! I was in a bad reck,and broke my leg and also ha RA! Its a bone crippling form of arthritis. I'm amazed at how well this worked on my pain and as well my forces! I will keep buying this ,it works better than narcotics ! Strongly recommended 👌

0

Small capsules

✍John Moliviatis📆 December 27, 2020

I immediately noticed that the caps were smaller than others, .5mg not 1.5-2g. Although they are somewhat effective and reasonably priced. The Red Borneo caps were dyed red capsules. Kind of deceptive.

0

Great Product

✍Matt Keyes📆 December 26, 2020

Clean feeling and very effective for mood boost

0

Great Product

✍Matt Keyes📆 December 26, 2020

Great product with clean feel

0

Great Product

✍Matt Keyes📆 December 26, 2020

Great products and great customer service

0

Great

✍Jennifer Hatfield📆 December 25, 2020

I needed something to help my leg pain and this works great.

0

Life saver

✍Jennifer Hatfield📆 December 25, 2020

I needed something to help my leg pain and this works great.

0

Looking for my order placed on December 15,2020

✍Gail Hamson📆 December 21, 2020

Can you please send me information on my order I placed 12/15/20

0

Perfect Blend!

✍Kelly Cullen📆 December 17, 2020

Five stars!! I was pleasantly surprised by this blend. I suffer from back pain and this helped ease the pain. I was able to move around and get things done. This blend even helped my anxiety. Highly recommend and will be ordering often!

0

Really helps!!

✍Anonymous📆 December 15, 2020

I hadnt had a job for 8 years due to needed to care for my disabled child. When going back to work I was worried my brain had to turned to mush. I rarely had "adult" conversations and was nervous about how I would get through my work days. A friend suggested this product and it truly helps.

0

white borneo

✍Wanda Mashburn📆 December 14, 2020

i have ordered from Sol Botanicals several times. i always get a quality product. The white borneo is very good for anxiety. i recommend this product and this company.

0

This product really works!!

✍Anonymous📆 December 14, 2020

I used this product for pain management and it gives me the spring in my step that I need. Thank you.

0

Great product

✍Kasandra Spicer📆 December 12, 2020

The white Maeng Da Capsules are great for controlling pain and giving energy with no side effects I would recommend this products to all my friends.

0

Taste better then most.

✍Michael Mobilian📆 December 12, 2020

Shipping was lightning speed. Product is enjoyable and clean to taste compared to other brands. I was expecting more out of it.

0

Excellent product for different uses

✍Amalia Delorenzo📆 December 12, 2020

I would definitely recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a product that can relieve pain inflammation and induce sleep.

0

Red Maeng Da from SOL Botanicals

✍James Gilleland📆 December 11, 2020

Excellent service and fast delivery. Very good product . Helped me with arthritis and sleeping. I am 70 yrs old. Will buy again from SOL

0

Amazing Product!

✍Ricardo Cruz📆 December 11, 2020

The second you open the pouch you get an instant reflection of how organic and potent this product is. Highly recommend it.

0

Great Product!!!

✍Jeanne Fisher📆 November 27, 2021

Gives you a sense of calm that lasts for hours!! I love this product! Highly recommend!!

0

Great Product!!!

✍Jeanne Fisher📆 November 22, 2021

Calming effect that lasts for hours! It really just makes you able to get through your day with ease. I highly recommend this product!!!

0

Good stuff

✍Roland Weigman📆 November 11, 2021

Works for me!!